Van Andersson

"Welcome, to Night Vale"

Publicerad 2014-11-02 15:15:00 i event, photography,

Long time no see, but I come back with the best!

 

Last week, the 26th of October I was lucky enough to go to Welcome To Night Vale's live show in Stockholm during thier European tour. It was one of the most amazing readings I have ever heard, and I have fallen even more in love with Cecil Baldwin's voice, and Night Vale itself. They were all amazing and so was the audience! It was so great to meet and see so many people who in a way, is like me.

 
After the marvelous show, I was lucky enough to be at the merch table at the right moment to meet Cecil Baldwin, Jeffrey Cranor and Mary Epworth who came out to meet us. (Sadly, Joseph Fink did not... ) Got their signatures on my new poster and a picture with Cecil.
 
                                                      
 
 If you don't know what Welcome to Night Vale is, it's a podcast presentes as a radio show from a fictional town called Night Vale, where strange events keep occuring within. Created by Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor.
 
 
Check it out if you are interested [here]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela