Van Andersson

Harry Potter: The Exhibition 27.07.14

Publicerad 2014-08-03 19:36:00 i Daily Life, Harry Potter, event, photography,

Day Three.

Sofia and I headed down to Norrköping for Harry Potter The Exhibition which is in Sweden this summer.
We where informed beforehand that photography was not allowed. But when we arrived they said that Photography was allowed as long as we did not use flash. Guess who's day was just made by that news! We luckily had our cameras that day so we went wild!

 
                             
                         
 
A bit of Herbology classes. Today we studied about: Mandrakes.
 
 
I got to sit in Hagrid Chair!!!
 
 
 
Om nom nom section!
 
 
Ravenclaw Pride
 
 
And let's end this with our dear Fawkes
 

 

This trip to the Harry Potter Exhibition was my substitute for not being able to attend Leaky Con this year...I enjoyed it! Was very similar to the Exhibition in London, just a smaller version. I wish that the merch selection had been broader...ended up getting just a (Quidditch) shirt,one Chocolate frog and a box of Bertie Botts every flavour beans. I will have to stock up on the Merch section the next time I am in London or on the day I end up going to The Wizarding Wolrd of Harry Potter...

xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela