Van Andersson

25.07.14

Publicerad 2014-08-03 14:42:00 i Daily Life, photography,

Sofia and I headed for Stockholm last week for a weekend together which we had planned and talked about for a while. We later headed down to Norrköping and I later on went down to Lund for two days. When I got back home to Hudiksvall I spent a few days with my parents at our summer house...
 
What I basically want to say is: I  have not blogged because I have not beeen home! But now I have a bunch of photos to uploade and things to blogg about!
 
Starting of with Friday the 25th.
 
 
 
We stayed at Långholmen Hostel which used to be an old prison - where you can stay in the old cells! Unfortunatly we did not get to stay in one of the cells, but a room named after the the person who performed the death sentences at the prison...Skarprättaren.
 
 
xxx
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela